Head Office:


Address:

5 Ahmed Orabi st.,
Manshia,
Alexandria,
Egypt


Telephone:

+ 203-4847311
+ 203-4846662


Telex:

55968 FATCO UN


Fax :

+203-4846433


Emails:
Departments:
Management management@romalexmarine.com
Accounting accounting@romalexmarine.com
Chartering chartering@romalexmarine.com
Brokerage brokerage@romalexmarine.com
Agency agency@romalexmarine.com
Owners owners@romalexmarine.com
Branches:
Alexandria alexandria@romalexmarine.com
Dammietta dammietta@romalexmarine.com
Novorossyisk Novorossyisk@romalexmarine.com

 


 

 

Copyright Reserved Romalex Marine© 2002-2018\
A Product of Egyshipping.com
By A. Ali Hassan